The Glassy Mountain Chapel Committee provides worship services every Sunday at 9:00 am during the spring and summer seasons and special services on other Christian holidays throughout the year.

      About once a month throughout the year the Committee also provides special artist/worship events where local and national artists perform religious and secular music or provide lectures related to their ministries. See the 2020 schedule under the Special Music Events tab above.

2020 Sunday Chapel Service Schedule

Sunday, April 12, Easter                    Services Canceled

Sunday, May 3                                      Rev. Deb Richardson-Moore

Sunday, May 10                                    Rev. Dr. Ken Hemphill

Sunday, May 17                                     Rev. Bruce Booher

Sunday, May 24                                    Pastor Jane Jenkins 

Sunday, May 31                                     Rev. Rick Fisher 

Sunday, June 7                                      Rev. Jimmie Harley 

Sunday, June 14                                    Rev. Tim Wiles 

Sunday, June 21                                     Rev. Ralph Kuether

Sunday, June 28                                    Rev. Molly Wilkes

Sunday, July 5                                         Rev. Nathan Finn

Sunday, July 12                                       Rev. Peggy Muncie

Sunday, July 19                                        Rev. Lee Norris  

Sunday, July 26                                       Rev. Justin Cazel 

 

Sunday, August 2                                    Pastor Jane Jenkins

 

Sunday, August 9                                    Rev. Jerry Temple

 

Sunday, August 16                                  Fr. John Morton 

 

(continued on next page)

 

 

 

Contact Us Today!

Glassy Mtn Chapel Committee

Landrum, SC 29356


Phone: 864-895-3689

E-mail:

pkuhnert1@verizon.net

 

Wedding and Private Event Information: 864-663-8055

 

 

Print Print | Sitemap
The Glassy Mountain Chapel Committee, Inc