The Glassy Mountain Chapel Committee provides worship services every Sunday at 9:00 am during the spring and summer seasons and special services on other Christian holidays throughout the year.

           About once a month throughout the year the Committee also provides special artist/worship events where local and national artists perform religious and secular music or provide lectures related to their ministries. See the 2022 schedule under the Special Music Events tab above.

2022 Sunday Chapel Service Schedule

Easter Sunday, April 24       Rev. Dr. Ken Hemphill

       Sunrise service at 6:30 am

       Worship service at 9:00 am

Sunday, May 1                        Rev. Nathan Finn

Sunday, May 8                       Rev. Doug Mize 

Sunday, May 15                      Rev. Jimmy Gaddy

Sunday, May 22                      Rev. Dr. Tim Wiles  

Sunday, May 29                      Rev. Jane Jenkins

Sunday, June 5                        Rev. Deb-Richardson Moore

Sunday, June 12                      Rev. Jim Wilson

Sunday, June 19                       Pastor Yelssy Manza

Sunday, June 26                       Rev. Karen Eller

Sunday, July 3                          Rev. Lee Norris 

Sunday, July 10                         Rev. Toni Pate         

Sunday, July 17                         Rev. George Crow

Sunday, July 24                        Rev. Sharon Patrick 

 

Sunday, July 31                         Rev. Jerry Temple

 

Sunday, August 7                      Rev. Donna Heinzenknecht

 

Sunday, August 14                    Rev. Dr. Tim Wiles

(continued on next page)

 

 

 

Contact Us Today!

Glassy Mtn Chapel Committee

Landrum, SC 29356


Phone: 864-895-3689

E-mail:

pkuhnert1@verizon.net

 

Wedding and Private Event Information: 864-663-8055

 

 

Print Print | Sitemap
The Glassy Mountain Chapel Committee, Inc